Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Aug 26, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Room 214, Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Aug 28, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Sep 3, at 8:30 am Visiting Nurse Association conference room
Iowa Pelican Festival 2019
Sunday, Sep 8, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm Hawkeye Wildlife Area (northwest side of Coralville Reservoir)
Swisher & Shueyville Seniors – Area Activities
Tuesday, Sep 10, at 10:00 am Swisher & Shueyville - and surrounding areas
Aging In Place 2019 Forum: Safety First Leads to Longevity at Home
Wednesday, Sep 11, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm Iowa City Area Association of Realtors (ICAAR)
North Liberty Seniors
Friday, Sep 13 North Liberty - Community Center - Library - Senior Council
Family Day at Belgum Grove
Sunday, Sep 15, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Belgum Grove
Iowa Mission of Mercy 2019 - Dental Clinic
Friday, Sep 20 Davenport, Iowa
JCLC Falls Prevention, Health & Resource Fair 2019
Friday, Sep 20, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Kirkwood Regional Center - Oakdale Blvd
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Sep 25, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Solon Seniors - Area Activities
Friday, Sep 27 Solon, Iowa, and surrounding areas
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Sep 30, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Room 214, Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Oct 1, at 8:30 am Visiting Nurse Association conference room
JCLC Caregiving Committee meeting
Tuesday, Oct 1, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
1