Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Apr 24, at 4:00 pm Visiting Nurse Association conference room
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Apr 25, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Apr 30, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Iowa City Area Association of Realtors
JCLC Caregiving Committee
Monday, May 7, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
JCLC Transportation Action Team meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 8:30 am to 10:00 pm Iowa City Public Library, Meeting Room D
Senior Potluck in Hills: 2nd Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 8, at 12:00 pm Hills Community Center
Alzheimer’s Association Caregiver Support Group (Solon)
Wednesday, May 9, at 3:00 pm Solon Public Library
Senior Dining in North Liberty: Fridays
Friday, May 11, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm North Liberty Community Center, local venues
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, May 21, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, May 23, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Stepping On: building confidence, reducing falls
Thursday, May 31, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Conference Room 0301, Lower Level,
JCLC Caregiving Committee
Monday, Jun 4, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Jun 5, at 4:00 pm Visiting Nurse Association conference room
Alzheimer’s Association Caregiver Support Group (Solon)
Wednesday, Jun 6, at 3:00 pm Solon Public Library
Senior Dining in North Liberty: Fridays
Friday, Jun 8, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm North Liberty Community Center, local venues
1