Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
North Liberty Seniors
Monday, Apr 22 North Liberty - Community Center - Library - Senior Council
Solon Seniors - Area Activities
Friday, Apr 26 Solon, Iowa, and surrounding areas
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Apr 29, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Room 214, Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
Senior Function Fitness, Tues & Thur (Lone Tree)
Thursday, May 2, at 9:30 am Lone Tree Wellness Center, 209 Devoe Street
Older Americans Month 2019 >> The Center Open House
Thursday, May 2, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Senior Center, 28 S Linn Street, Iowa City
Senior Dining in North Liberty: Fridays
Friday, May 3, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm North Liberty Community Center, local venues
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, May 7, at 8:30 am Visiting Nurse Association conference room
Older Americans Month 2019 >> Communication Must-Haves
Wednesday, May 8, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm Iowa City Area Association of Realtors (ICAAR), 847 Quarry Road, Coralville
.Senior Dining in Lone Tree (daily)
Monday, May 13, at 12:00 pm Lone Tree Community Building, 203 1/2 North Devoe Street
JCLC Transportation Action Team meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 8:30 am to 10:00 pm Iowa City Public Library, Meeting Room D
Swisher & Shueyville Seniors – Area Activities
Tuesday, May 14, at 10:00 am Swisher & Shueyville - and surrounding areas
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Oxford Book Club, 3rd Tuesdays
Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Oxford Public Library
Older Americans Month 2019 >> Embracing the Caregiver Role
Thursday, May 23, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm Johnson County Health & Human Services Building, Room 203, 855 S Dubuque Street, Iowa City
North Liberty Seniors
Saturday, May 25 North Liberty - Community Center - Library - Senior Council
1