Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Action Team & Committee Members

Action Team & Committee Members

  

Livable Community Caregiving ad hoc Committee/Senior Summit Group

Chair: Maria Donohoe* maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu  319-338-3870
Almass Abuzaid* almassabuzaid@gmail.com  
Dr. Sato Ashida sato-ashida@uiowa.edu
Kitty Buckwalter kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu
Nicky Cline nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu
Ann Drobot adrobot@alz.org
Maria Donohoe* maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu 319-338-3870
Marcia Durian Info2@livwellseniors.com
Di Findley di.findley@iowacaregivers.org
Pat Heiden pheiden@oaknoll.com
Karla Kamal
karla.kamal@iowacityhospice.org  
Brian Kaskie brian-kaskie@uiowa.edu
Jeff Kellbach jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us 319-688-5842
Scott Maiers smaiers@grandliving.com 319-930-3000
Lauri Mitchell lmitchell@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Holly Mohr holly.mohr@va.gov
Dorene Nott dnott@elderservicesinc.org 319-338-0515
Jessica Pfeiffer jpfeiffer@abbehealth.org  
Pam Railsback pamela.railsback@iowa.gov
Bev Riege bev.riege@kirkwood.edu 319-398-4970
Jesse Ruhinda jruhinda@abc-seniors.com
Bruce Teague bruce.teague@caringhandsandmore.com
Mary Weinard mweinard@iastate.edu  
Bob Welsh* welshbob@aol.com  319-354-4618
Taylor Wolter tfeltes@comfortcareia.com  

 

 

Livable Community Community Dialogue

Eve Casserly* casserly@mchsi.com
Cathy Fitzmaurice-Hill* cityadmin@sharontc.net
Jeff Kellbach jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us 319-688-5842
Barb Stein* bslilydog@gmail.com
Carolyn Warkentin* cswarkentin@southslope.net
Bob Welsh* welshbob@aol.com 319-354-4618

 

Livable Community Communications Committee

Michelle Buhman* michelle-buhman@iowa-city.org
Maeve Clark maeve-clark@icpl.org 319-887-6004
Cathy Fitzmaurice-Hill* cityadmin@sharontc.net
Al Hood ajhood@oaknoll.com 319-351-4753
Lynette Jacoby* ljacoby@co.johnson.ia.us 319-356-6090
Jeff Kellbach jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us 319-688-5842
Betty Kelly blkiowa@gmail.com 319-351-4903
Sally Leme sal_leme@hotmail.com 319-337-7558
Sadja Pals johnsoncounty@livablecommunity.org 319-471-1088

 

Livable Community Falls Prevention Action Team 

Chair: Joyce Eland elandj@vnaic.org 319-337-9686 x1129
Kice Brown kice@iowatelecom.net
Iola Feldkamp feldkampi@vnaic.org 319-337-9686 x1155
Lindsay Glynn lglynn@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Sher Hawn peabody1@mchsi.com 319-430-3340
Jeff Kellbach jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us 319-688-5842
Betty Kelly blkiowa@gmail.com 319-351-4903
Kathleen Lee kathleen-lee@uiowa.edu 319-384-5681
Lauri Mitchell lmitchell@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Pat Nelson patricia-a-nelson@uiowa.edu
Bob Welsh* welshbob@aol.com 319-354-4618
Pam Willard pamela-willard@uiowa.edu 319-338-5584,  
319-530-6584

 

Livable Community Housing Action Team/Senior Summit Group

Chair: Tracey Achenbach* tracey.achenbach@ecicog.org 319-358-0212
Sara Barron jcaffordablehousing@gmail.com
Karyl Bohnsack karyl@hbaofic.org 319-351-5333
Lorraine Bowans* lbowans21@msn.com
Kice Brown kice@iowatelecom.net 319-629-5524,  
319-331-1952
Josh Busard jbusard@co.johnson.ia.us
Mike Carberry mcarberry@co.johnson.ia.us
Eve Casserly* casserly@mchsi.com
Denise denise.martinconstruction@gmail.com
Janice Frey printress98@gmail.com
Lindsay Glynn lglynn@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Talor Gray talor.gray@access2independence.org
Rob Hajek robh@homerepairteam.com 319-626-4663
Scott Hawes scott@iowavalleyhabitat.org
Monica Hayes monica@skogman.com 319-325-8659
Pat Heiden pheiden@oaknoll.com
Carlton Jackson carlton@icaar.org
Jeff Kellbach jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us 319-688-5842
Betty Kelly blkiowa@gmail.com 319-351-4903
Dave Koch* dkoch@co.johnson.ia.us
Kirk Lehman kirk-lehmann@iowa-city.org
Nancy Lynch nancylynch1941@gmail.com 319-331-6026
Andy Martin martinconstruction@live.com
Lauri Mitchell lmitchell@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Steve Rackis steve-rackis@iowa-city.org 319-356-5404
Paul Retish paul-retish@uiowa.edu 319-335-5331
Mary Ruth mary@mccreedyruthconstruction.com
Tim Ruth tim@mccreedyruthconstruction.com
Len Sandler leonard-sandler@uiowa.edu 319-335-9030
Kelly Schneider kschneider@co.johnson.ia.us 319-338-3870
Buck Stark buck.stark@homeinstead.com
Sueppel's Siding & Remodeling gtkarr4@gmail.com
Bob Welsh* welshbob@aol.com 319-354-4618
Dean Wheatley dwheatley@ci.north-liberty.ia.us 319-626-5747

 

Livable Community Transportation Action Team  

Co-Chair: Rosemary Schwartz* rschwartz@elderservicesinc.com 319-338-0515
Co-Chair: Carolyn Warkentin* cswarkentin@southslope.net 319-330-2137
Roger Bradley yellowcabic@gmail.com
Tom Brase tbrase@co.johnson.ia.us 319-339-6128
Mike Carberry mcarberry@co.johnson.ia.us 319-356-6000
Maria Donohoe* maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu 319-338-3870
Kellie Elliott-Kapparos kelliot@kirkwood.edu 800-332-5934
Jeremy Endsley communitytransportationjc@gmail.com, jsendsley@gmail.com
Tom Geraci tgeraci@amtci.org
Lindsay Glynn lglynn@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Brock Grenis brock.grenis@ecicog.org
Jeff Kellbach jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us 319-356-6090
Emily Light emily-light@iowa-city.org 319-356-5224
Ron Logsden ronlogsden@gmail.com
Lauri Mitchell lmitchell@abbehealth.org 319-398-3644
Ashley Monroe ashley-monroe@iowa-city.org
Darian Nagle-Gamm darian-nagle-gamm@iowa-city.org
Brad Neumann brad-neumann@iowa-city.org 319-356-5235
Harry Olmstead harryo3@aol.com 319-338-2931
Kent Ralston kent-ralston@iowa-city.org
Vicky Robrock vrobrock@ci.coralville.ia.us
Mark Rummel mark-rummel@iowa-city.org
Kelly Schneider kschneider@co.johnson.ia.us
Bruce Teague bruce.teague@caringhandsandmore.com 319-337-8922
Jim Throgmorton jim-throgmorton@iowa-city.org
Maude Torp maude.torp@kirkwood.edu
Dean Wheatley dwheatley@northlibertyiowa.org

 

* Policy Board Member

Updated 09/2018