Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Action Team & Committee Members

Action Team & Committee Members

Livable Community Caregiving ad hoc Committee/Senior Summit group


Julie Adair julie@iowahealthcare.org
Dr. Sato Ashida sato-ashida@uiowa.edu   
Chris Bangtson
chris.bangtson@gmail.com  
Kitty Buckwalter kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu   
Nicky Cline  nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu  
Doug Dix
ddix@homewatchcaregivers.com   
Ann Drobot  adrobot@alz.org
 
 Maria Donahoe* maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu 319-338-3870
Tina DuBois  tdubois@hacap.org  
Karla Earnest
karla.earnest@iowacityhospice.org  
Lora Felger  lora.felger@healthalliance.org  
Taylor Feltes tfeltes@comfortcareia.com  

Di Findley, Iowa Caregivers 

di.findley@iowacaregivers.org 

 

Monica Hayes  monica@skogman.com
 
Pat Heiden pheiden@oaknoll.com  
Jessica Jeske marketing@windmillmanor.com  
Brian Kaskie
brian-kaskie@uiowa.edu  
Jeff Kellbach  jkellbach@abbehealth.org  319-339-6162
Scott Maiers Scott.Maiers@legacypointeiowa.com   
Pam Railsback
pamela.railsback@iowa.gov  
Bev Riege  bev.riege@kirkwood.edu  318-398-4970
Bruce Teague bruce.teague@caringhandsandmore.com  
Aimee Underwood aimee.underwood@amerigroup.com
 
Alison Winn awinn@alz.org   

Bob Welsh*

welshbob@aol.com

319-354-4618

 

Communications Committee

Maeve Clark

mavclark@icpl.org

319-887-6004

Al Hood

ajhood@oaknoll.com

319-351-4753

Lynette Jacoby*

ljacoby@co.johnson.ia.us

319-356-6090

Betty Kelly

blkiowa@gmail.com

319-351-4903

Sally Leme

sal_leme@hotmail.com

319-337-7558

Sadja Pals*

johnsoncounty@livablecommunity.org

319-471-1088

 

Falls Prevention Team

Chair: Joyce Eland

elandj@vnaic.org

319-337-9686 x1129

Kice Brown*  kice@iowatelecom.net  
Kris Cameron renuyourlifept@gmail.com  
Carri Casteel carri-casteel@uiowa.edu
Jordan Cullen*   jordan@homechoiceseniorcare.com  319-363-2721
Iola Feldkamp
feldkampi@vnaic.org  319-337-9686 x1155 
Bernd Fritzsch bernd-fritzsch@uiowa.edu  

Sher Hawn

peabody1@mchsi.com

319-430-3340

Jeff Kellbach  jkellbach@abbehealth.org 319-339-6162 

Betty Kelly

blkiowa@gmail.com

319-351-4903

Dave Koch dkoch@co.johnson.ia.us.org 319-356-6040
Linda Kopping*  linda-kopping@iowa-city.org  319-356-5225
Kathleen Lee kathleen-lee@uiowa.edu 319-384-5681
Pat Nelson  patricia-a-nelson@uiowa.edu  

Bob Welsh*

welshbob@aol.com

319-354-4618

Pam Willard

pamela-willard@uiowa.edu

319-338-5584, 319-530-6584

 

Livable Community Housing Action Team/Senior Summit group

Tracey Achenbach*

tachenbach@htfjc.org

319-358-0212

Kris Ackerson

kristopher-ackerson@iowa-city.org

319.356.5247

Karyl Bohnsack

Karyl@hbaofic.org

319-351-5333

Doug Boothroy

doug-boothroy@iowa-city.org

319-356-5121

Kice Brown*

kice@iowatelecom.net

319-629-5524, 319-331-1952

Josh Busard

jbusard@co.johnson.ia.us

Eve Casserly*
casserly@mchsi.com
 
Jordan Cullen*
jordan@homechoiceseniorcare.com
 

Maria Donohoe*

maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu

319-338-3870

Tina DuBois tdubois@hacap.org  

Charlie Eastham

eastham@mchsi.com

319-541-3972

Janice Frey

printress98@gmail.com

 

Rob Hajek

robh@homerepairteam.com

319-626-4663

Monica Hayes

monica@skogman.com

319-325-8659

Pat Heiden
pheiden@oaknoll.com   

Tracy Hightshoe

tracy-hightshoe@iowa-city.org

 

Betty Kelly

blkiowa@gmail.com

319-351-4903

Nancy Lynch
nancylynch1941@gmail.com 319-331-6026
Andy Martin martinconstruction@live.com  
Denise
denise.martinconstruction@gmail.com
 
Mary Ruth mary@mccreedyruthconstruction.com  
Tim tim@mccreedyruthconstruction.com  

Darian Nagle-Gamm

darian-nagle-gamm@iowa-city.org

319-356-5254

Mark Patton

mark@iowavalleyhabitat.org

319-337-8949

Steve Rackis

steve-rackis@iowa-city.org

319-356-5404

Paul Retish

paul-retish@uiowa.edu

319-335-5331

Len Sandler

leonard-sandler@uiowa.edu

319-335-9030

Kelly Schneider

kschneider@co.johnson.ia.us

319-338-3870

Sally Scott

salwah.scott@gmail.com,

sally-scott@uiowa.edu

 

Glenn Siders

sidersglenn@gmail.com

 

Buck Stark
buck.stark@homeinstead.com
 
Sueppel's Siding & Remodeling gtkarr4@gmail.com   
Aimee Underwood
aimeeunderwood@amerigroup.com  
 Bob Welsh*  welshbob@aol.com 319-354-4618 

Dean Wheatley

dwheatley@ci.north-liberty.ia.us

319-626-5747


Transportation Action Team

Co-Chair: Rosemary Schwartz*

rschwartz@elderservicesinc.com

319-338-0515

Co-Chair: Carolyn Warkentin*

cswarkentin@southslope.net

319-626-7065

Roger Bradley

yellowcabic@gmail.com

 

Tom Brase

tbrase@co.johnson.ia.us

319-339-6128

Mike Carberry

mcarberry@co.johnson.ia.us

319-356-6000

Maria Donohoe*

maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu

319-338-3870

Kellie Elliott-Kaporos

kelliot@kirkwood.edu

800-332-5934

Jeremy Endsley
communitytransportationjc@gmail.com, jsendsley@gmail.com  

Tom Geraci

tgeraci@amtci.org

 

Brock Grenis

brock.grenis@ecicog.org

 

Jeff Kellbach  jkellbach@abbehealth.org  319-339-6162

Emily Light

emily-light@iowa-city.org

319-356-5224

Ron Logsden

ronlogsden@gmail.com

 

Brad Neumann

brad-neumann@iowa-city.org

319-356-5235

Mark Rummel  mark-rummel@iowa-city.org  

Harry Olmstead

harryo3@aol.com 319-338-2931
Kent Ralston  kent-ralston@iowa-city.org  
Vicky Robrock
vrobrock@ci.coralville.ia.us
 
Kelly Schneider  kschneider@co.johnson.ia.us  

Bruce Teague

bruce.teague@caringhandsandmore.com

319-337-8922

Dean Wheatley
dwheatley@northlibertyiowa.org  

LaVonne Yeggy

lavony@legacypointeiowa.com

 

  *Policy Board Member

   Updated 12/20/17